Justin Bieber! <3<3<3

Justin Bieber is My Super Man
My Super Man makes everybody feel special
My Super Man makes everbody feel alive
My Super Man makes the world go round
Everything revolves around My Super Man


Belieber Or Not
Justin Bieber should still make your clock go tick tock
He puts the Just in Justin
Everything goes well when Justin Bieber is around

Although i'm not your one less lonely girl
I hope you pick me to be where are you now
I'll be your favorite girl
When U smile, I'll smile
I'm down to earth just like you
I hope you love meDr. Bieber
I'll Never Say Never
Because you were born to be somebody
I just need somebody to love
And that should be me
Stuck in the moment with you

 

Music Might not be your thing
Although it is my favorite
I listen to J-bieber all day
I make his songs the most played
...on my ipod
I watch the music videos
...on youtube
Since I can't do anything else
Except for love him
All I do is....
Sing his songs!
Over..
And over..
And over again..!

You say Joe Jonas
I say "Justin Bieber"
You say Seventh Grade
I say "First dance"
You say Hate Me
I say "Love Me"
You say honey
I say "Baby"
You say Im going to let you go
I say "Never Let You go"
You say Gotta Go
I say "Payce Out

Justin Bieber
you make my
heart swell with
bieber-fever
taking your carrer
step by step
with no fear
when your fans
cheer i also hear
your amazing voice,
JB you inspire
as kids disier
to be like you!!!
LOVE
justin
bieber

Justin Bieber
i see you on my walls
i see you in my heart
everyday i wake up
with hopes of
meeting you
you are my insperation
"my world" revolves
around you
at concerts
you make the
fans feel speacial
you
are
one
of
a
kind


Oh No
i have bieber fever
but wait thats
not bad
its not a sickness
nor flu
its good for you!!!!


its a bird
its a plane
NO its jb
he inspires
he tells you
one time to
never say never
and to fight till forever
deffenitly a super man but better

JB
standin there
with his bieber on
gettin ready for another concert
pleasing every girl with his charming smile
and glimering brown eyes

waiting
for the glouriouse day
when i will finally
meet the guy
i call my hero
my favorite person and my rolemodel
JUSTIN BIEBER!!!!!

althought
i cant see him
although
i cant tell him how big of a fan i am
i will never ever give up on my dream
somedAy hopefully
it will happen i wll meet him
i have to use justins moddo though
"never say never"

was at your concert last night.
the room was so big, the mood was so right.
There I was in my 3rd row seat
wishing so bad that we could just meet.

Your music was playing so loud
but you chose me out of the crowd.
You smiled and gave me a wink.
I didn’t want to move not even blink.

We shared a moment
it was ours and we owned it.
You are the only one in my heart
please say you’re willing to play that part.

You walked off the stage and gave me one last look
I knew right then my heart you had took.
It was such a special night
I wanted to have you hold me tight.

For that moment we were together
frozen in time frozen forever.
I hope you remember me too
for one day Justin Bieber I will marry you.








Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0